HEALTH STORE EVENTS OCTOBER 2017

Couleur Caramel Events starting this Friday!! Check out your nearest Health Store participating and come meet our professional natural cosmetic experts for makeup application, tips and advice, and of course, product offers!! 

Couleur Caramel natural makeup application with tips and advice from skincare specialists, available at the locations to follow, (booking essential!). Product offer on the day: buy two Couleur Caramel products (one being a primer or foundation) and receive a FREE Lip Gloss worth €19.00.
Down to Earth, George’s Street, Tel: 01 6719702 Tuesday 3rd Oct
Nature’s Gold, Avoca, Dunboyne, Tel: 01 8026985 Wed 4th Oct
Nourish, Wicklow Street, Tel: 01 6703223 Thursday 5th Oct
Nourish, Sandymount, Tel: 01 5476741 Thursday 5th Oct
Nourish Liffey Street, Tel: 01 8734098 Friday 6th Oct
The Health Store, Blanchardstown, Tel: 01 8222036 Sat 7th Oct

-Restore Health Store, Camden Street, Tel: 01 4759847 Tuesday 10th Oct
-Wholehealth Centre, Ballybrack, Tel: 01 2353042 Wednesday 11th Oct
-Nature’s Gold Rathcoole, Tel: 01 4580882 Thursday 12th Oct
-Dun Laoghaire Pharmacy, Tel: 012844861 Friday 13th Oct
-The Health Store, Arklow, Tel: 040224893 Saturday 14th Oct

See event on our Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/couleurcaramelirelandofficial/ 

Posted in Uncategorized